Company Information

NILTECH Sp. z o.o.
(previously NILTECH Norbert Radek, Ludwik Kumański Sp. J.)
ul. Bitumiczna 1, Dębska Wola
26-026 Morawica
NIP 657-24-38-930
Regon 292453057                 info@niltech.pl

 

Ludwik Kumanski – co-owner
mob. +48 504 20 19 68
ludwik.k@niltech.pl

Norbert Radek – co-owner
mob. +48 504 20 19 67
norbert.r@niltech.pl

Zaneta Tokar – office worker/ supplier
mob. +48 509 319 341
zaneta.t@niltech.pl

Paulina Maciag-Kuzia – commercial departament
mob. +48 512 607 383
paulina.m@niltech.pl

Pawel Malicki – commercial departament
tel. 41 301 40 32
mob. +48 512 584 544
pawel.m@niltech.pl

Kinga Nosek – commercial departament
mob. +48 534 663 334
kinga.n@niltech.pl

Svitlana Ursol – commercial departament
tel.+48 512 607 383
svitlana.u@niltech.pl

Jakub Fatalski – Сonstruсtor
mob.+48 797 348 141
jakub.f@niltech.pl

Nataliia Borysenko – Сonstruсtor
tel.+48 512 607 383
natalia.b@niltech.pl

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message