Company Information

NILTECH Norbert Radek,
Ludwik Kumański
Spółka Jawna

ul. Bitumiczna 1, Dębska Wola
26-026 Morawica
NIP 657-24-38-930
Regon 292453057                 info@niltech.pl

 

Ludwik Kumański – co-owner
tel. 41 301 40 32
mob. +48 504 20 19 68
ludwik.k@niltech.pl

Norbert Radek – co-owner
tel. 41 2604070
mob. +48 504 20 19 67
norbert.r@niltech.pl

Monika Zych – product manager
tel. 41 301 40 28
mob. +48 534 663 334
monika.z@niltech.pl

Joanna Janus – commercial departament
tel. 41 301 40 29
mob. +48 509 319 341
joanna.d@niltech.pl

Paulina Maciąg-Kuzia – commercial departament
tel. 41 260 40 70
mob. +48 512 607 383
paulina.m@niltech.pl

Paweł Malicki – commercial departament
tel. 41 301 40 32
mob. +48 512 584 544
pawel.m@niltech.pl

 

Sale representative in Italy:
Saverio Debernardis
mob. +39 333 293 32 11
saverio@sdcompanies.it

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message